top of page
  • Writer's picturestamudspiditretisu

Lyndacom Revit Architecture The Family Editor Torrenttorrent: Download and Watch this Lynda.com Cour



I am from NZ and have gained so much from your training videos. I have seen your tutorials on Lynda.com and has been very impressed by it. I am looking for more advanced materials for the family editor. I was wondering whether your 5 set DVDs on Families cover some advance topics that were not taken on the Lynda family tutorials. Thanks.


Thank you very much for the comments. I am so glad that you liked the lynda.com videos. If you have already watched the Family Editor training, then you have seen most of the material that is in the 5-disk set. The 5-disk set is on 2010 and I used it as a basis to do the course on lynda. There is actually another hour or so more material on lynda. However, if you have not already done so, I recommend you check out my Advanced Modeling course at lynda.com. This one covers a variety of topics, and has some additional family editor tricks. It also gets into the massing environment which is another kind of family editor. Also, check out the free resources I have on my website at I did a couple family editor labs at Autodesk University the past couple years and all the materials are posted there. You might find the Advanced Family Lab useful.




Lyndacom Revit Architecture The Family Editor Torrenttorrent

2ff7e9595c


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page